Meet Our Team

We're here to make your financial goals a reality. 

What makes BNC stand out?

 Our team.  Use the search tools below to find a team member.
Search by expertise
Search by location
Scott Spillman
President Arizona Market
602-852-3515
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Glendale
Chad s employee photo
Chad Scott
President North Dakota Market
cscott@bnc.bank
701-250-3035
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Bismarck
Kevin Stadler employee photo

Kevin Stadler
President Bismarck
kstadler@bnc.bank
701-250-3029

Business Loans|SBA Loans|Bismarck

Ron Castro
President West Valley
rcastro@bnc.bank
602-508-3768

Business Loans|SBA Loans|Glendale

Jason Arenz
President Mandan
jarenz@bnc.bank
701-667-8880

Business Loans|Mandan

Crystal J employee photo

Crystal Jahner
President Linton
cjahner@bnc.bank
701-250-2777

Business Loans|Ag Loans|Linton

Larry O'Malley
Larry O'Malley
SVP Business Banking
602-508-3716
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Glendale
Jared Shintaku Employee Photo
Jared Shintaku
SVP Business Development - SBA Team Lead
602-508-3717
Business Loans|SBA Loans |Glendale
David Tracy
SVP Business Banking Work-Out
602-508-3780
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Glendale
Sean Ward
SVP Business Banking
602-508-3762
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Glendale
Kara Erickson Employee Photo
Kara Erickson
VP Business Banking
1-800-262-2265
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Glendale
Wayne H
Wayne Harvison
VP Business Banking
701-250-3046
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Bismarck
Kyle C employee photo
Kyle Carr
Sr. Business Banking Officer
701-667-8883
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Mandan
John Evanson employee photo
John Evanson
Sr. Business Banking Officer
jevanson@bnc.bank
701-250-3024
Business Loans|SBA Loans|Bismarck
Jason Ulmer employee photo
Jason Ulmer
Sr. Business Banking Officer
julmer@bnc.bank
701-250-3098
Business Loans|Ag Loans|SBA Loans|Bismarck
Josh Ulmer employee photo
Josh Ulmer
Business Banking Officer
jrulmer@bnc.bank
701-250-2742
Business Loans|Ag Loans|SBA Loans|Mandan
Nate P employee photo
Nate Palczewski
Business Development Manager
npalczewski@bnc.bank
701-250-2703
Checking and Savings Accounts|Personal Loans|Cash Management|Business Loans|Bismarck
Joe Mueller employee photo
Joe Mueller
Treasury Management Officer
jmueller@bnc.bank
701-250-3020
Cash Management|Bismarck
Ray employee photo
Ray Benning
Personal Banking Officer
rbenning@bnc.bank
701-250-3016
Checking and Savings Accounts|Personal Loans|Cash Management|Bismarck
Rheannon Huber
Rheannon Huber
Personal Banking Officer
rhuber@bnc.bank
701-250-3043
Checking and Savings Accounts|Personal Loans|Cash Management|Bismarck
Nick Marcotte
Nick Marcotte
Personal Banking Officer
602-508-3706
Checking and Savings Accounts|Business Loans|Personal Loans|Cash Management|Glendale
Amanda M employee photo
Amanda Mernitz
Personal Banking Officer
amernitz@bnc.bank
701-667-8879
Checking and Savings Accounts |Personal Loans|Cash Management|Mandan
Matt employee photo
Matt Nelson
Personal Banking Officer
mnelson@bnc.bank
701-250-3063
Checking and Savings Accounts|Personal Loans|Cash Management|Bismarck
Jessica Barbot
Branch Manager Stanley
701-628-2808

Checking and Savings Accounts|Business Loans|Personal Loans|Ag Loans|Cash Management|Stanley
Kelsey D employee photo
Kelsey Diede
Branch Manager Mandan
kdiede@bnc.bank
701-667-8885
Checking and Savings Accounts| Personal Loans|Cash Management|Mandan
Nancy Estrada
Nancy Estrada
Branch Manager Glendale
602-508-3713
Checking and Savings Accounts| Personal Loans|Cash Management|Glendale
Tod Graeber

Tod Graeber
Branch Manager Garrison
tgraeber@bnc.bank
701-463-2888

Checking and Savings Accounts|Business Loans|Personal Loans|Ag Loans|Cash Management|Garrison
Frankie Merry
Branch Manager Watford City
fmerry@bnc.bank
701-444-6477
Checking and Savings Accounts|Business Loans|Personal Loans|Cash Management|Watford City
Neal P employee photo
Neal Presser
Branch Manager Century Avenue
npresser@bnc.bank
701-250-2704
Checking and Savings Accounts|Business Loans|Personal Loans|Cash Management|Bismarck
Shonna Schroeder
Shonna Schroeder
Branch Manager Crosby
sschroeder@bnc.bank
701-965-6076
Checking and Savings Accounts|Business Loans|Personal Loans|Ag Loans|Cash Management|Crosby
Lisa Slaughter
Branch Manager Sunrise
lslaughter@bnc.bank
701-250-3069
Checking and Savings Accounts|Personal Loans|Cash Management|Bismarck
Suzann
Suzann Stoltz
Branch Manager Bismarck Main
701-250-3047
Checking and Savings Accounts|Bismarck
Julie Andresen employee photo
Julie Andresen
SVP Wealth Management
jandresen@bnc.bank
701-250-3380
Wealth Management|Bismarck
Melody H employee photo
Melody Hintz-Rau
VP Employee Benefits
mhintz-rau@bnc.bank
701-250-3021
Wealth Management|Bismarck
Scott S
Scott Sheldon
VP Wealth Management Services
ssheldon@bnc.bank
701-250-3067
Wealth Management|Bismarck
Michelle employee photo
Michelle Radke
Personal Trust Officer
701-250-3383
Wealth Management|Bismarck